Watch out for the Grue

Standard

Boy am I old.  I hate to think how many hours I played Zork when I was younger.

From MikeC’s TRS-80, to Return to Zork (I never got into the later incarnations) – these games definitely helped me find my sense of humor.

So, to read the link article on io9.com about the Goodman Paradox and a new color actually brings back a little nostalgia….which I capture below for you to reminisce with me on.

Creators of Zork to accept Pioneer Award at DICE Summit, hide WIRED interview behind new text adventure

One thought on “Watch out for the Grue

Leave a Reply

