Power Hour USB Shotglass

Standard

Ok – we are doing something a little on the fun side.

I am combining my two blogs (this one and SmokesAndBooze.Com) to cover one terrific idea/product – Ali Spagnola’s POWER HOUR ALBUM.

That’s right.  Someone made up a bunch of 1-Minute drinking songs, put them on a USB, Integrated the USB into a Shot Glass….and then made a game out of it.

How could you not love this idea.

GingerMeatloaf and I are thinking of actually having a Power Hour Party via Google Hangouts.  All you need is a shot glass….but of course Ali would appreciate if you bought the POUR HOUR Shot Glass USB.

If you are up for it, and we get enough responders – just fill out THIS QUICK SURVEY and put your Email address in the Comments field. I will respond once we set a date.

Cheers

One thought on “Power Hour USB Shotglass

  1. I’m not sure I’d call that USB “integrated” into the shot glass.
    Otherwise, my pants pockets are also USB integrated.
    Give me a shot glass that can *play* that USB and we’ll talk, Ali. 🙂

Leave a Reply

