Possibly The Greatest Office Invention

Standard

Ok, every now and then I see a gadget that I must have – and today is one of those days.

Meet the under-desk foot hammock, called the Fuut.  At only $30, with easily adjustable heights, I know it is going on my Christmas list….unless it is going to be on Shark Tank sometime soon, which means it will be $19.95 and in the “As Seen on TV” isle at Walmart.

Who am I kidding, just take my money now!

You can learn more about the product and order yours HERE.

Leave a Reply

